Command A and Firefox

Discuss problems, bugs or feature requests for WindowMizer version 5.x.
Post Reply
Willoughby
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 05, 2019 7:39 am

Command A and Firefox

Post by Willoughby »

  
    Hello everybody and pardon me for my o so bad english.

    WindowMizer 5.0 takes control of "Command A" shortcut key even with other app. It makes Firefox quit when I use that key to select an entiere sentence with that browser. I've try to cancel all keys on WindowMizer Preferences : same thing happens. When I quit WindowMizer, all is OK again, "C.Q.F.D." [in french in the text]. Thank you for help. Claude from France.

    Configuration : High Sierra 10.13.6, Firefox Quantum 66.0.2, WindowMizer 5.0.


  

User avatar
rgbworld
Site Admin
Posts: 85
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2015 5:42 pm

Re: Command A and Firefox

Post by rgbworld »

Thanks for the detailed information. I was able to fix in version 5.0.1

BarrySew
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Jun 28, 2019 11:13 am

Command A and Firefox

Post by BarrySew »

Firefox 3 and the youtube command on CareCure

I noticed recently that the youtube command is no longer displaying youtube videos on my firefox 3 mac browser. However, Safari continues to show it. I wonder what is wrong, if anything. Does anybody else have this problem?

Wise.

BarrySew
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Jun 28, 2019 11:13 am

Command A and Firefox

Post by BarrySew »

Firefox 3 and the youtube command on CareCure

I noticed recently that the youtube command is no longer displaying youtube videos on my firefox 3 mac browser. However, Safari continues to show it. I wonder what is wrong, if anything. Does anybody else have this problem?

Wise.

Kamfeft
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Jul 27, 2019 4:44 am

Command A and Firefox

Post by Kamfeft »

but why yes on win7 and not on xp, which is the reason ?

anyways, the main requesting, the command line control of ramdisks, a must have feature in my opinion.


If you have any queries with regards to where and how to use Will Elder Scrolls 6 have online or What can adults do on a rainy day at home, you can make contact with us at the internet site

MichaelLok
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 05, 2019 10:49 pm

Command A and Firefox

Post by MichaelLok »

Chrome is unfortunately the best browser for using on Android Ive found. Use firefox on Windows cos Chrome is a bit wank there but the Android version of FF is pretty shit.
[url=https://www.noriualaus.com/sanyo-ecj-hc55s-review/]sanyo rice cooker replacement pot[/url]

Kamfeft
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Jul 27, 2019 4:44 am

Command A and Firefox

Post by Kamfeft »

but why yes on win7 and not on xp, which is the reason ?

anyways, the main requesting, the command line control of ramdisks, a must have feature in my opinion.


If you liked this write-up and you would like to obtain additional information about Can I play real money PokerStars on Android kindly take a look at our website

Charlesclink
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 31, 2019 1:08 am

Command A and Firefox

Post by Charlesclink »

Havent used Mepis for several versions but decided to try the new version 12,with KDE.

Problem is i am accustomed to using thunderbird and firefox on my pclinuxos comp. I have checked the repositories with synaptic but they do not seem to be available. Anyone know why they are not there?

thanks

don

Megancox
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:25 pm

Command A and Firefox

Post by Megancox »

but why yes on win7 and not on xp, which is the reason ?

anyways, the main requesting, the command line control of ramdisks, a must have feature in my opinion.

Post Reply